Sermon Audio Messages of 2022

Recorded each Sunday by our Audio/Visual Technician

Audio of the Sermons presented by our Pastors

They are listed with the newest at the top.

Past messages are archived under the messages tab in a separate Section.

Added Fuel for your Soul

THE VIDEO STARTS AT THE 45 SECOND MARK

Sermon Title: The Results of Unthankfulness (pt 3) (Unthankfulness leads to Idolatry)

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Psalm 106:19-23)

Date: 11/27/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: The Results of Unthankfulness (pt 2) (Israel's Short-Term Memory Loss)

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Psalm 106:1-22)

Date: 11/20/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: The Results of Unthankfulness (pt 1)

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Psalm 106:1-32)

Date: 11/14/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: Our Heavenly Citizenship

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Philippians 3:17-21)

Date: 10/30/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: Maturity Minded

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Philippians 3:12-16)

Date: 10/23/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: Paul's Plan (Desire, Direction & Distinction)

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Philippians 3:1-21)

Date: 10/9/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: Contributors to Discouragement (Part 2)

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Philippians 4:1-9)

Date: 10/2/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: Contributors to Discouragement

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Philippians 4:1-9)

Date: 9/25/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: A Proper Diagnosis

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Genesis 3:1-21)

Date: 9/18/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: Lessons Forgotten

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Joshua 24:1-24)

Date: 9/11/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: Presenting Paul

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Acts 17)

Date: 9/4/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: Trusting the Lord & Leaning not on Self

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Proverbs 3:5,6)

Date: 8/28/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: Structured Steps

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Psalm 37:23)

Date: 8/14/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: Setting the Lord Before us

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Psalm 16:8)

Date: 8/7/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: The Prince of Pride

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(Ezekiel 28:11-19)

Date: 7/31/22 Sunday

Sermon Title: Born from Above

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(John 3:1-21)

Date: 7/24/22 Sunday

Click on the icon above to download the sermon notes for "Humility or Pride: Our Choice" notes are in PDF format.

Sermon Title: Humility or Pride: Our Choice

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(2 Chronicles 33)

Date: 7/17/22 Sunday

Click on the icon above to download the sermon notes for "The Honor of Humility?" notes are in PDF format.

Sermon Title: The Honor of Humility

Speaker: Pastor Allen Wayne

(2 Kings 22)

Date: 7/10/22 Sunday